Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Lowry Main Street Dental” near “Denver, CO.”


Facebook

Fantastic place! My first time going was last week, I walked in & was greeted with plants, meditation music, & a very friendly staff. Everyone there was kind & helpful & open to questions. My hygienist was Trenese. I’m sure everyone was great there, but I want all my appointments to be with her now! She made me feel welcome & at ease, she explained everything very well, she took gentle care of my teeth, & on top of all that, she’s hilarious! Dr. Fanning was wonderful as well. Personable & competent, I really don’t wish to go anywhere else.

by Whitney M. on Facebook, February 2018

Read Reviews on Facebook


DemandforceDr Fanning and his team are always top-notch professional, yet down to Earth. They provide a fantastic atmosphere; stress-free dental care, relaxing, and fun. They make sure you are comfortable and the kids are entertained.

I would recommend Lowry Main Street Dental to anyone, friends, family, and otherwise.

by Deanna G. on Demandforce, 6/22/16

Read More Reviews on Demandforce


Google PlusLowry Main Street Dental is, by far, the friendliest and most welcoming office I have ever been at. Dr. Fanning is amazing at his practice and really makes you feel comfortable every time you visit the office.

by George W. on Google, October 2018

Read Reviews on Google


This place was actually awesome for a Dentist Office, All the staff were lively and pleasant and the dentist was very cool. Made me feel at ease and they actually did whatever they can to make sure I’m comfortable and have a good experience.

Andrew H., October 2018


Very friendly, I am just in town for a short time and was able to get into the clinic for a cleaning and exam, and definitely will return if the situation presents itself. Welcoming atmosphere!

Cynthia A., October 2018


I got a checkup and cleaning with Groupon here. The dental hygienists was the best I have had in Denver and the D.D. was very friendly and made some helpful suggestions for my brushing regimen. Although I usually just use Groupon for my dental health, I would consider coming back because I had such a good experience! Thanks!

A.L.M., October 2018


The staff are amazing! I never had to wait.. they took me to the back, explained everything to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable! The hygienist was wonderful! She was very thorough and friendly! The dentist was very professional as well and I never for one minute felt wondering! I love my new dentist and his staff!

Terri B., 10/2018


Everyone I spoke to was very friendly and professional.  Easy to work with.  Clear communication.  Very nice office as well.

Adam P., September 2018


Staff was great! Made it easy to see both me and my young son for his first ever dental appointment. They were wonderful with him.

Jessica D., September 2018


Dr. Fanning is amazing, genuine, knowledgeable and always willing to help. Everyone at Lowry Main Street Dental works for the patients to feel welcome and important. For my family that’s dental home 🙂

Tamarah R., September 2018


Dr. Fanning and his staff are polite, professional and courteous. They keep up with the top technology in dentistry and apply it at their office. I believe I have been going to him for about twenty years now, along with the rest of my family. If there were ever a trophy given out for DENTAL OFFICE OF THE YEAR, Dr. Fanning and his staff would WIN IT HANDS DOWN.

Pat D., September 2018


I went to Lowry Main St dental for the first time today and was very impressed. My hygienist was so friendly and did such a great job! Dr. Fanning was very nice as well. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Sarah B., September 2018


If you’re looking for just an overall great dental experience, then the Lowry Main Street Dental clinic is the one. Everyone from the front end office personnel (Kim) to their hygienist (Trenese) and dentist (Dr. Fanning) are all amazing with great personalities,  professional and very helpful. They really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Thank you!

Bernadette L., August 2018


Everyone is super friendly from the front desk to the great hygienists, to Dr. Fanning. The office is clean and BEAUTIFUL. They are always on time, efficient and we’ve always had VERY good dental care.

Sheri S., August 2018


My hygienist was pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Fanning is compassionate and a good dentist. Pleasant office staff and environment.

Sherly B., August 2018


Dr. Fanning and staff are wonderful. Make you feel right at home and very informative along every steep of the visit. I’m glad I needed a new dentist to go to and feel I made the right choice.

Jay B., July 2018


I, like most people, aren’t a fan of going to the dentist. However, Dr Fanning and his team at Lowry Main Street Dental have completely changed how I view a trip to the dentist. With his keen sense of humor, signature vest and bow tie, and his calm demeanor, he really understands the patients apprehensions, and does his very best to set those at ease. His staff are always friendly and smiling, remembers you by name, and even goes as far as to ask questions regarding conversations from the last time you visited. The welcoming atmosphere and decor are warm, inviting, and suits his personality well! I would highly recommend Dr. Fanning as either your personal dentist, or for the whole family! I will be coming here for as long as he is in practice! Even if you have to commute, he and his team worth the drive! I have looked for quite a while for a family dentist, and I’m thrilled I have my new dental home with Dr. Fanning, his wonderful staff, and the overall warm and welcoming atmosphere!

Sean H., July 2018


Dr. Fanning and his assistants were the best. Typically I’m afraid of the dentist but they made me feel very safe and valued as a patient. I had to have a lot of work done and Dr. Fanning was amazing. Everyone made me feel so comfortable AND I didn’t feel a thing! Now I can’t wait to be able to go back to Main Street Dental to see Dr. Fanning and his team! Perfectionists! 🙂

Samantha C., July 2018


Professional, friendly great staff! Dr. Fanning is extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel completely at ease. I will never go anywhere else!

Monique S., July 2018


Everyone was so friendly. I would recommend to anyone needing a new dentist!

Jan H., May 2018


I went in due to pain from my latest filling and they fixed me up with a bite adjustment! They explained everything that was going on with it and I really appreciated the fix and knowledge!

Stephanie A., May 2018


Dr Fanning and his dental assistant were awesome. Very friendly and informative about the procedure they were about to do (a replaced crown). I felt no pain at all, not even the numbing shots. Completely a painless procedure. My husband was very happy with his service as well. The hygienists have been great too. To top off the experience, the office is beautifully decorated, modern and clean. The rooms even have oxygen bars!! Thanks for the great experience.

Sheri S., February 2018


Not your typical dental office. The office isn’t white and bright like your normal dental office. It’s very warm and welcoming.  The staff is very thorough and comprehensive when it comes to your treatment. Dr. Fanning is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Ashley S., February 2018


I’ll know more as I plan on returning for a good deal of work in the future, but my initial contact with Janice and Dr. Fanning was nothing short of phenomenal, or at least as good as it gets when it comes to going to the dentist. The staff was so professional and polite, and I appreciated how Janice repeated my name over and over again in an obvious attempt to make me feel comfortable and important to them. My only complaint was a few distractions, but I understand this to be something that happens at most successful offices where employees are juggling a lot at once. Still, the personal attention was not lacking, and neither was the effort to provide exceptional customer experience. I would highly recommend Lowry Main Street Dental.

Jeremy J., January 2018


As always, my experience with Dr. Fanning is top notch. From my arrival reception, to my time in the chair to the time I leave is a warm and inviting yet professional experience.

Claude H., 7/13/16


I know seeing Dr. Fanning I am getting the best care…his prices are reasonable his care is excellent..Had a root canal and crown yesterday feel fabulous today. Had everything done in two hours!! And his staff got me in before Memorial weekend!! SWEET

Cheryle S., 5/25/16


I recently moved to Denver and I was looking for a new dentist that I could trust. A friend recommended that I go see Dr. Fanning. I couldn’t be happier with my decision! They have a beautiful office with a very welcoming atmosphere. Their staff is helpful and professional. I needed a filling and a crown, Dr. Fanning took care of it no problem! I’ll definitely be back for all future dental work. Highly recommended!

Alex B., 9/24/15


My comfort is the first and very important factor. Equally important is my health and getting great care. I have found an exceptional situation with Dr Fanning and his staff, I get them both and a fun environment.

Zoe C., 10/12/15


Dr Fanning is relaxed, but professional. His staff is very friendly, and even though I was very nervous they made me feel safe and comfortable. Dr. Fanning made sure that I was as comfortable as possible through my root canal and crown procedures.

Rose C., 8/14/15


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here